Spanish squad announced: Fabian Ruiz is in, but no place for Suso and Callejon

15 March at 12:15

Here is the Spain squad for the next matches against Norway (March 23rd in Valencia) and Malta (March 26th in Valletta), for the Euro 2020 qualifications. There is Fabian Ruiz from Napoli, but Luis Enrique does not call Suso and Callejon .


Goalkeepers: David de Gea (Manchester United), Kepa Arrizabalaga (Chelsea), Pau Lopez (Betis).


Defenders: José Gayà (Valencia), Jordi Alba (Barcelona), Juan Bernat (PSG), Mario Hermoso (Espanyol), Inigo Martinez (Athletic Bilbao), Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Sergi Gomez (Seville), Jesus Navas (Seville ), Sergi Roberto (Barcelona.


Midfielders: Sergio Busquets (Barcelona), Rodri Hernandez (Atletico Madrid), Dani Ceballos (Real Madrid), Fabian Ruiz (Naples), Dani Parejo (Valencia), Sergio Canales (Betis).


Forwards: Alvaro Morata (Atletico Madrid), Rodrigo Moreno (Valencia), Marco Asensio (Real Madrid), Iker Muniain (Athletic Bilbao), Jaime Mata (Getafe).


comments powered by Disqus

More news about...

We'd like to show you notifications for the latest news and updates.